South Gate Pack N Ship
8330 Long Beach Blvd Ste 110
South Gate, CA 90280
PH:(323) 581-1555
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
8:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Jul 23
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jul 24
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Thu Jul 25
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Fri Jul 26
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Sat Jul 27
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sun Jul 28
    10:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Mon Jul 29
    9:00AM
    8:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Jul. 23
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jul. 24
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 25
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 26
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 27
    3:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 28
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 29
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 23
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jul. 24
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 25
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 26
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 27
    4:00PM
  • Sun Jul. 28
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 29
    5:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 23
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Wed Jul. 24
    4:30PM
  • Thu Jul. 25
    4:30PM
  • Fri Jul. 26
    4:30PM
  • Sat Jul. 27
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 28
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 29
    4:30PM
  • Tue Jul. 23
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jul. 24
    6:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 25
    6:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 26
    6:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 27
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 28
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 29
    6:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 23
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jul. 24
    6:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 25
    6:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 26
    6:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 27
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 28
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 29
    6:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 23
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jul. 24
    6:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 25
    6:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 26
    6:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 27
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 28
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 29
    6:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 23
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jul. 24
    6:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 25
    6:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 26
    6:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 27
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 28
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 29
    6:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 23
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jul. 24
    6:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 25
    6:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 26
    6:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 27
    3:00PM
  • Sun Jul. 28
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 29
    6:00PM